Compte géré Forex

Stratégie Conservative

Risque faible / Retour sur investissement

20.11%

depuis le 05/04/11

Plus d'infos »

Stratégie Standard

Risque modéré / Retour sur investissement

52.59%

depuis le 05/10/09

Plus d'infos »

Stratégie Dynamic

Risque élevé / Retour sur investissement

-12.88%

depuis le 04/04/11

Plus d'infos »

Pourquoi les comptes gérés de RTFX sur le Forex sont-ils uniques ?

Un historique de performances passées prouvé

Après des années de tests en interne, notre stratégie Standard a été lancée en octobre 2009. Début 2011, deux nouvelles stratégies ont été ajoutées à notre offre de gestion pour répondre aux besoins des différents profils d'investissement sur le Forex, du plus prudent au plus offensif.

Algorithmes de trading

Le système de trading sur le marché des changes créé par RTFX pour son Service de Gestion est basé sur différents algorithmes développés en interne. Ces algorithmes génèrent des transactions journalières sur le marché du Forex et plus spécifiquement sur les paires de devises Euro/Dollar et Euro/Yen.

Plus d'une décennie d’expérience de trading sur le Forex

RTFX Ltd est pionnier sur le marché des changes avec un historique remontant à 1995 et fait partie d’un groupe stratégique d’entreprises associées. RTFX est une des rares entités régulées à disposer d’une licence permettant d’offrir un service de comptes gérés aux investisseurs sur le marché du Forex. RTFX détient une licence et est autorisée à fournir ses services à travers l’Europe.

Dernières actualités

Dernières mises à jour:  14 avril 2014

L’EUR/USD en baisse à l’ouverture ce lundi, et a étendu sa chute avant le début de la séance américaine suite à des données de vente au détail plus fortes aux États-Unis.

En savoir plus

La sortie récente du livre de Michael Lewis Flash Boys: A Wall Street Revolt a fait beaucoup de bruit dans le monde de la finance et plus particulièrement à Wall Street où les traders haute fréquence ont déjà critiqué cet ouvrage.

En savoir plus

L’EUR/USD est relativement stable aujourd’hui

En savoir plus

Forex Managed Account

Conservative strategy

Low Risk / Return investment

27.72%

Since 05/04/11

View details »

Standard strategy

Medium Risk / Return investment

64.83%

Since 05/10/09

View details »

Dynamic strategy

High Risk / Return investment

-6.51%

Since 04/04/11

View details »

Why RTFX Forex Managed Accounts are unique ?

A strong track record

Following a number of years of in-house testing, our Standard strategy was launched in October 2009. In early 2011, two new strategies were added to our service portfolio to meet the needs of the more conservative and aggressive forex investors.

Trading algorithms

The Foreign Exchange trading system adopted by RTFX for its managed account service is based on different algorithms developed in-house. These algorithms generate daily transactions on the spot Forex market and more specifically on the EUR/USD and EUR/JPY currency pairs.

Over a decade of FX trading experience

RTFX Ltd is a pioneer in the online Foreign Exchange market with a history dating back to 1995 and forms part of a group of strategic partnering companies. RTFX is one of the very few regulated entities licensed to offer managed accounts on the FX market for private individuals. RTFX is licensed and authorised to provide its services throughout Europe.

Latest News

Last update:  22nd April 2015

The first quarter of 2015 marked the beginning of the European Central Bank’s Quantitative Easing program and was stunned by the Swiss National Bank’s decision to drop its floor on the EUR/CHF. These were arguably the major news headline, in a market dominated by uncertainty and “Currency Wars”.

Read more

his month started on a sour note for both currencies; in fact, , the first week of April has registered a series of pretty significant data misses for the US while the single currency is highly under pressure with massive debt repayment deadlines approaching for Greece.

Read more

On Wednesday 18th March Yellen addressed the post-FOMC news conference communicating the latest update on the Federal Reserve’s monetary policy. Here are the most important takeaways from Yellen’s speech.

Read more